The Strategist

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

Based on her legendary course at Harvard Business School, acclaimed professor Cynthia A. Montgomery shows executives how to create business strategies that produce long-lasting success. Montgomery combines useful frameworks, practical tools, and rich case studies into an engaging narrative that will satisfy readers’ desire for a book that is authoritative, actionable, and accessible. The strong voice and dynamic writing will appeal to a broad range of leaders in every industry, whether a member of the Fortune 500, a small business, or a startup. Perfect for fans of Clayton M. Christensen The Innovator’s Dilemma and Jim Collins’ Good to Great, Montgomery’s The Strategist offers readers the chance to command success in business and in life.

GENRE
Business & Personal Finance
NARRATOR
KW
Karen White
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:29
hr min
RELEASED
2012
May 8
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
329.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2021
2004
2017
2006
2013
2013