The Valiant (Spy Girl) The Valiant (Spy Girl)
Audiobook 4 - Spy Girl

The Valiant (Spy Girl‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

What will happen when the world goes ka-boom?

The assassin known as The Priest was tasked with a series of three hits, and the last one blows up in his face—literally.

People will die. People will go on. Unlikely alliances will be formed.

And when British intelligence learns that a series of nuclear backpack bombs were smuggled into their country, there's a lot more to worry about than discovering why a covert agent was assassinated over six years ago or what's going to start in Montrovia.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
HB
Hayden Bishop
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:02
hr min
RELEASED
2019
May 21
PUBLISHER
Tantor Media, Inc
SIZE
226.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Echelon (Spy Girl) The Echelon (Spy Girl)
2019
The Dauntless (Spy Girl) The Dauntless (Spy Girl)
2019
The Phoenix (Spy Girl) The Phoenix (Spy Girl)
2019
The Society (Spy Girl) The Society (Spy Girl)
2019
The Eagle (Spy Girl) The Eagle (Spy Girl)
2019
The Prince (Spy Girl) The Prince (Spy Girl)
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Dauntless (Spy Girl) The Dauntless (Spy Girl)
2019
The Phoenix (Spy Girl) The Phoenix (Spy Girl)
2019
The Echelon (Spy Girl) The Echelon (Spy Girl)
2019
The Prince (Spy Girl) The Prince (Spy Girl)
2019
The Eagle (Spy Girl) The Eagle (Spy Girl)
2019
The Society (Spy Girl) The Society (Spy Girl)
2019