The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

NYT Bestselling series! Harlem's favorite family returns in the third installment in the Vanderbeerkers series, wherein the Vanderbeeker kids find themselves racing to save their mother's baking business from city closure. Illustrated with delightful black and white illustrations. For the Vanderbeeker kids of Harlem's 141st Street, spring break couldn't be off to a better start. Isa's back from band camp, Oliver's building his first-ever treehouse in the backyard of the brownstone, and Laney, Jess, and Hyacinth are excited to help their mother when she gets the once-in-a-lifetime chance to star in a cooking magazine. But the Vanderbeekers' plans go off the rails when an unexpected visit from city officials puts their mother's bakery in jeopardy. Now they'll have to band together to save the day before they're out of business. Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and Front Desk.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
RM
Robin Miles
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:12
hr min
RELEASED
2019
September 17
PUBLISHER
Recorded Books, Inc.
SIZE
304.5
MB

Other Books in This Series

2022
2017
2021
2020
2018