The Woman Inside: Detective Dan Riley, Book 4 (Unabridged) The Woman Inside: Detective Dan Riley, Book 4 (Unabridged)
Detective Dan Riley

The Woman Inside: Detective Dan Riley, Book 4 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

Daisey Garrett wakes up in a hospital bed. She remembers her boyfriend has left her for another woman, but she doesn’t remember what happened to her the night she was attacked in her own home.

Daisey shouldn’t be alive but against all odds, she’s survived an ordeal most would never recover from.

But Daisey’s mind is broken. She’s on edge, drinking too much and, despite the painful breakup, finds herself in bed with her ex, Luke. And while she desperately tries to keep herself together, she can’t shake the feeling that she is being watched.

Yet the missing pieces of that fateful summer night are beginning to surface....

The lies she told the police.

The lies Luke told her.

Daisey’s memory is flickering like a faulty light bulb, flashing with images just out of reach.

She can’t remember. She mustn’t.

An absolutely gripping, addictive story, The Woman Inside takes you within the tangled mess of people’s lives and the dark secrets they hold close. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Before I Go to Sleep and The Wife Between Us.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JL
James Lailey
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
11:19
hr min
RELEASED
2024
April 14
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
537.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Night of the Party: Detective Dan Riley, Book 5 (Unabridged) The Night of the Party: Detective Dan Riley, Book 5 (Unabridged)
2022
Black Heart: Detective Dan Riley, Book 1 (Unabridged) Black Heart: Detective Dan Riley, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2018
The Lie in Our Marriage (Unabridged) The Lie in Our Marriage (Unabridged)
2023
The Stranger's Wife: Detective Dan Riley, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Stranger's Wife: Detective Dan Riley, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2020
The Couple on Cedar Close: Detective Dan Riley, Book 2 (Unabridged) The Couple on Cedar Close: Detective Dan Riley, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2019
Perfect Crime Perfect Crime
2019

Other Books in This Series

Black Heart: Detective Dan Riley, Book 1 (Unabridged) Black Heart: Detective Dan Riley, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2018
The Couple on Cedar Close: Detective Dan Riley, Book 2 (Unabridged) The Couple on Cedar Close: Detective Dan Riley, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2019
The Stranger's Wife: Detective Dan Riley, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Stranger's Wife: Detective Dan Riley, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2020