Under Construction (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.4 • 49 Ratings
    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant, a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix’s hit reality show Selling Sunset.

In this engaging, witty, and inspirational memoir, Chrishell Stause shares her story of living an unconventional childhood in small-town Kentucky marked by periods of homelessness, family addiction struggles, and dreams of one day being on a daytime soap, all while managing the local Dairy Queen. Through resilience and grit, she overcame obstacles and pushed past every barrier in her path to become one of the most envied luxury realtors in Los Angeles and buzzworthy cast members in reality TV.

She takes us behind the scenes of Selling Sunset, reveals never-before-told stories from her life in soaps, and even pulls back the curtain on her highly publicized love life, offering insight not before shared. With her signature honesty and charm, Stause also gives tangible advice based on the lessons she’s learned over the years and offers unique insight about how to stay resilient and positive no matter how many times life knocks you down. Under Construction is for anyone who wants to remember that no matter what happens or how, you have to get up, dress up, and show up, and walk back into the room stronger than ever before.

GENRE
Biographies & Memoirs
NARRATOR
CS
Chrishell Stause
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:35
hr min
RELEASED
2022
February 8
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Audio
SIZE
248
MB

Customer Reviews

Ksavy✨ ,

Best Book I have read in a long time!

Chrishell’s story telling is just beautiful, unapologetic and honest at its core! I laughed, cried and laughed until I cried!😂💖 I have never related to a book more in my life! I need even more construction tips from Chrishell! I’m thinking a new Netflix show in the future?!?😂✨💖 Seriously loved this book and will be starting it for the second time today!

gretaolive ,

Love

I loved this so much!

Listeners Also Bought

2022
2022
2021
2021
2022
2022