Under Dog Under Dog
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Nothing to lose…

When nineteen-year-old Tommy Carter throws away a promising career to work for local villain Davey Abbott, everyone thinks he’s made a huge mistake - collecting debts and working in strip clubs is no life for a young lad just starting out in life.

Everything to gain.

A brutal fighter, Tommy quickly earns a reputation for himself – feared and respected by everyone - and becomes Davey’s trusted right-hand man. But when Davey is murdered Tommy is shocked to learn that Davey has left his entire business empire to him.

Tommy’s the boss now.

No one believes Tommy will succeed. But there is only one rule Tommy Carter lives by - always back the underdog. Because Tommy is on the way up.

This book was previously published as Barking Boy.

Readers LOVE Kerry Kaya!

'Crime writing at its best! Believable characters - a must read!' Bestselling author Gillian Godden

'So many twists and turns, I couldn't put it down!' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader review

'Non stop action from beginning to the end!' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader review

'Her creativity is amazing, her characters believable. Her story lines are crazy and full of love, hate, violence and betrayal and even though she writes about villains you can’t help but like them' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader review

'You know when Kerry Kaya has a new book out you're going to need time to relax and enjoy the ride! Well once again I was hooked from the very first page' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reader review

Another gripping gangland read by Kerry Kaya. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AA
Annie Aldington
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:07
hr min
RELEASED
2022
January 28
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
364.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Scorned Scorned
2022
Top Dog Top Dog
2022
The Reckoning The Reckoning
2022
The Score The Score
2021
The Price The Price
2021
Reprisal Reprisal
2022

Other Books in This Series

Top Dog Top Dog
2022
Scorned Scorned
2022
The Reckoning The Reckoning
2022