Unquiet Bones: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 12 (Unabridged) Unquiet Bones: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 12 (Unabridged)

Unquiet Bones: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 12 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

When move-in day turns fatal, will facing up to his past prove deadly?


Detective Chief Inspector Harry Grimm has the keys to hope. Excited but nervous over claiming his new house, he’s tying himself even tighter to his adopted community. But he can’t contain his horrified surprise when a mutilated corpse in the lounge makes him the owner of a gruesome crime scene.


With markings on the body showing a disturbing link to his time in Afghanistan, Grimm shivers with alarm as his team discovers the victim’s identity. And when he’s taken off the case, the stoic cop pursues answers on his own out of fear he’s about to be shattered by his bloody past.


Will he hunt down the killer…or is Grimm about to become the prey?


Unquiet Bones is the page-turning 12th audiobook in the DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers series. If you like besieged heroes, races against time, and nail-biting mysteries, then you’ll love David J. Gatward’s restless pursuit.


Buy Unquiet Bones to bury grisly truths today!


Perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, Adam Croft, Simon McCleave, Alex Smith, J. M. Dalgliesh, J. E. Mayhew, and J. R. Ellis.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AP
Aubrey Parsons
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:30
hr min
RELEASED
2024
May 5
PUBLISHER
david gatward
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
479.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Dark Hours: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 13 (Unabridged) The Dark Hours: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 13 (Unabridged)
2024
Fair Game: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 11 (Unabridged) Fair Game: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery: DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 11 (Unabridged)
2024
Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8 (Unabridged) Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8 (Unabridged)
2024
Restless Dead: Harry Grimm, Book 5 (Unabridged) Restless Dead: Harry Grimm, Book 5 (Unabridged)
2021
Corpse Road: A DCI Harry Grimm Novel (Unabridged) Corpse Road: A DCI Harry Grimm Novel (Unabridged)
2021
Best Served Cold: A DCI Harry Grimm Novel: Harry Grimm Series, Book 2 (Unabridged) Best Served Cold: A DCI Harry Grimm Novel: Harry Grimm Series, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2024