• $17.99

Publisher Description

Angel World is no heaven....

Held prisoner, Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous queen of angel world. Or that she’d be forced to rule as a corrupted princess or risk a perilous escape.

When a harem boy angel draws Violet into the dark court, she’s thrown into deadly trials that even her monstrous powers may not be able to overcome. If she refuses, both the snarky angel and geek vampire she loves will be enslaved to a powerful cult.  

No matter what she chooses, she’ll be facing the dangers of angel world on the eve of war....

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to love Vampire Princess, the second book in the addictive series Rebel Angels by USA Today best-selling Rosemary A Johns.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
RM
Rebecca McKernan
LENGTH
07:58
hr min
RELEASED
2019
May 1
PUBLISHER
Fantasy Rebel Limited
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
398.8
MB