• $17.99

Publisher Description

An ancient Vampire. A Dragon on the run. A Thirst that won’t be denied.

Victor

I’ve never lose control, until now. A Thirst has overwhelmed me. It’s more powerful than anything I’ve ever encountered, causing cravings that are driving me to the brink of insanity, and driving me to do things I abhor.

Then it comes… a hint of a scent on the night air, tantalizing, hypnotizing, and calling me to my salvation. I have to find her. If I don’t, I’m certain this Thirst will take me over, mind, body, and soul and I’ll be lost forever… and she will too.

She’s in danger and I have to rescue her. From what? I don’t care. I’ll destroy anyone who dares to stand between us. She’s mine and I must have her…

Fans of CHRISTINE FEEHAN and LYNSAY SANDS will thrill to A VAMPIRE’S THIRST, the latest paranormal romance in A K Michael’s hit series that readers are calling suspenseful, scorching hot, and not to be missed. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
JH
Jason Hill
LENGTH
05:43
hr min
RELEASED
2019
June 17
PUBLISHER
A K Michaels
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
299.8
MB