Vigilante: Gia Santella Crime Thriller Series, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Hate crimes. Missing people. Dark secrets.

Vigilante heiress Gia Santella is facing her most dangerous enemy yet. 

When a hate group infiltrates Gia's San Francisco neighborhood, a student journalist at U.C. Berkeley reporting on the group disappears. 

Gia's search for the missing student unravels dark secrets that threaten to destroy her beloved neighborhood. She is caught in a race against time to find the young journalist before it's too late. If she fails, more innocent people will die.

And it will all be her fault

Vigilante is a pause-resisting, dark, and gritty thriller packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense. It is perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Patricia Cornwell, and Gregg Hurwitz.

Get it today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SF
Sonja Field
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:47
hr min
RELEASED
2021
April 15
PUBLISHER
Kristine Belcamino
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
190.5
MB