What Happens in Scotland

    • 4.1 • 7 Ratings
    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers.

Lady Georgette Thorold has always been wary of marriage, so when she wakes up  next to an attractive Scotsman with a wedding ring on her finger, it’s easy to understand why she panics and flees. Convinced that Georgette is a thief, her may-be husband, James McKenzie, searches for her. As both try to recall what happened that fateful night, they begin to realize that their attraction and desire for each other is undeniable. But is it enough?

Fans of Sarah MacLean and Mary Balogh will enjoy this utterly charming historical romance from award-winning author Jennifer McQuiston that features unforgettable characters and a satisfying mix of adventure and passion.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
LJW
Lana J. Weston
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:23
hr min
RELEASED
2013
July 2
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
522.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2013
2020
2013
2014
2021
2013