What We Bury: Detective Madison Knight Series, Book 10 (Unabridged) What We Bury: Detective Madison Knight Series, Book 10 (Unabridged)

What We Bury: Detective Madison Knight Series, Book 10 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Hélène Joy (Durham County, Murdoch Mysteries) to star as Detective Madison Knight in the series adaptation currently being developed by Muse Entertainment and Pop Fiction.

She’s dying, and she knows it. If only she can stay alive long enough to leave one last message. As the rain beats against the metal roof, she uses her blood-soaked fingertip to scrawl on the floorboards...the letters GB.

Detective Madison Knight has been house-hunting, but a call from her real estate agent has nothing to do with finding the perfect property. She’s found a woman’s body, stabbed multiple times. Madison arrives on scene and is presented with an unknown Jane Doe and two letters written in blood. There’s no murder weapon, and it seems Doe was attacked somewhere else. 

As Madison works to find justice for the victim, Madison’s own life is put at risk. What she comes to discover is some people will go to extreme lengths to protect their secrets—even as far as murder. But will learning that lesson come too late for her? 

What We Bury is a totally gripping, addictive and heart-pounding crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan, and Rachel Caine.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SN
Samantha Novak
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:14
hr min
RELEASED
2022
September 6
PUBLISHER
Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
451.7
MB