Woman Over the Edge: A romantic suspense thriller

    • $9.99

    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Don’t Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest book, Woman Over the Edge follows Mia’s decades-long search for her sister’s killer.

Mia Hughes is only sixteen years old when she loses her sister after a summer storm catapults their boat into the rocky shoreline. Only Ben, Mia’s best friend along for the boat ride, is conscious after the crash. When he goes looking for help he discovers Mia covered in blood...and no sign of Bella. With no memory of what happened before she was found, Mia spends the next twenty-two years haunted by Bella's disappearance, only to encounter a series of tragedies that she knows have to be tied to her sister...and to Ben.

Blending the non-stop action of Those That Wish Me Dead, the shocking revelations of The Couple Next Door, and the deceptive family drama of The Last Thing He Told Me, Woman Over the Edge will most definitely keep you on the edge of your seat.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
RB
Raquel Beattie
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:59
hr min
RELEASED
2022
April 14
PUBLISHER
Jennifer Naumann
SIZE
445.6
MB