• $1.99

Publisher Description

Where will you be when all hail breaks loose?

When a mysterious, new player wields a deadly storm to force the men in black into lockdown, teens Eric and Bridget are suddenly separated. With Bridget on the inside and Eric on the outside, the two race to beat the clock and open the doors before the suits make the ultimate sacrifice to prevent the base from falling into the wrong hands. 

Get ready for a quirky thrill ride full of spunky book blogger rants, sneaky twists, liberally-used nicknames, smoldering smirks from Mothman, and even a hippy vampire. Hold on kiddos, it's Mothman verses the Weather Machine! 

The Mothman Mysteries are set in the same universe with the same characters, but the books are standalone mysteries and can be read in any order. Considered a clean teen series, suitable for pre-teens. A humorous young adult paranormal mystery for fans of Doctor Who and The Dresden Files.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MM
Michael Mola
LENGTH
03:02
hr min
RELEASED
2019
July 8
PUBLISHER
Swancrest Publishing
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
153.7
MB