Wyatt: The Montana Marshalls - An Inspirational Romantic Suspense Family Series (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $11.99

    • $11.99

Publisher Description

He’s lost her twice…. He’s not going to lose her again.... 

NHL Hockey Goalie Wyatt Marshall has everything - fame, money, and a thriving career. But he’s hiding the two things that matter most...a career-ending injury and his broken heart. He’s been in love with Coco Stanley since she walked into his life at age 14, a foster child for the Marshall family. She stole his heart years later, when, after a secret tryst, she returned to her home country of Russia. But she won’t let him back into her life — and he can’t figure out why. 

She’s harboring a secret that could cost lives....

Coco Stanley is tired of living her life undercover. Or at least, with an assumed name, always pretending to be someone she’s not. And that’s not the only secret she’s harboring. If Wyatt discovers the real reason she left him, it might just destroy him. She’s resigned herself to loving him from afar.... 

But when he discovers she’s in danger....

Wyatt is horrified when he learns Coco has been shot and left in Russia, her fate unknown. There is nothing — nothing — that will stop him from finding her. So what if he’s not one of his super-heroic brothers, not a Ranger, not a SEAL.... Wyatt is a hockey goalie, a special kind of crazy brave. Except, is he brave enough to face the secret Coco is keeping, or will it destroy everything he’s hoped for? 

What will it cost them to save her?  

What Wyatt and Coco don’t know is that revenge is stalking her and bringing her home just might cost them their long-awaited happy ending. 

Continue the breath-taking Montana Marshalls series! 

"Action, drama, adventure, flawed individuals and emotional and spiritual challenges are hallmarks of Warren's books." (Christian Library Journal)

"Warren has a knack for creating captivating and relatable characters that pull the reader deep into the story." (Radiant Lit)

The Montana Marshalls (family series) 

Book 1: Knox 

Book 2: Tate 

Book 3: Ford 

Book 4: Wyatt 

Book 5: Ruby Jane

Other books by Susan May Warren

Montana Fire

Book 1: Where There's Smoke (Summer of Fire) 

Book 2: Playing with Fire (Summer of Fire) 

Book 3: Burnin' For You (Summer of Fire) 

Book 4: Oh, The Weather Outside is Frightful (Christmas novella) 

Book 5: I'll Be There (Montana Fire/Deep Haven crossover) 

Book 6: Light My Fire (Summer of the Burning Sky) 

Book 7: The Heat Is On (Summer of the Burning Sky) 

Book 8: Some Like It Hot (Summer of the Burning Sky) 

Book 9: You Don't Have to Be a Star (spin-off)  

Montana Rescue  

Book 1: If Ever I Would Leave You (novella prequel) 

Book 2: Wild Montana Skies 

Book 3: Rescue Me 

Book 4: A Matter of Trust 

Book 5: Crossfire (a novella) 

Book 6: Troubled Waters 

Book 7: Storm Front 

Book 8: Wait for Me  

Team Hope (Search and Rescue series) 

Book 1: Waiting for Dawn (novella prequel) 

Book 2: Flee the Night 

Book 3: Escape to Morning 

Book 4: Expect the Sunrise  

Noble Legacy (Montana Ranch Trilogy) 

Book 1: Reclaiming Nick

Book 2: Taming Rafe

Book 3: Finding Stefanie

James L. Rubart
hr min
April 7
SDG Publishing

Listeners Also Bought