Yours, Faithfully Yours, Faithfully

Yours, Faithfully

    • $9.99

    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Emily Bleeker and Liane Moriarty. From the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE: 'Captivating... A page-turner that does not disappoint' Anne M. Miskewitch, Library Journal.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...

GENRE
Nonfiction
NARRATOR
GG
Grainne Gillis
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
16:30
hr min
RELEASED
2018
April 26
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
807.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

What Eden Did Next What Eden Did Next
2022
Caroline's Sister Caroline's Sister
2018
The Moment We Meet The Moment We Meet
2018
Three Weddings and a Proposal Three Weddings and a Proposal
2021
Anyone but Him Anyone but Him
2018
The Season of Change The Season of Change
2019