• $11.99

Publisher Description

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. Time is running out; who will Lana choose?

One man has her heart.

Lana's life has shattered around her, and she finds herself craving two men.

The other has her soul.

Caught between a sexy firefighter who scorches her passions and a darkly intense millionaire who ignites her needs, she is drawn deeper and deeper into the spiral of lust and love. What's worse, the truth about her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected. It seems as though she can't trust anyone or anything - especially her own desires.

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonizing choice, one that could destroy not only her but the people she loves. What - and who - does she really want?

An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
JS
Jennifer Stark
LENGTH
06:54
hr min
RELEASED
2015
June 23
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
265.9
MB

Listeners Also Bought