A Cheer Moms Mystery

Series • 5 Books • Cozy Mysteries
Rivalry Gone Wrong Rivalry Gone Wrong
Book 1
L.C. Turner
Even The Score Even The Score
Book 2
L.C. Turner
Silence The Cheers Silence The Cheers
Book 3
L.C. Turner
Cheerleading Is Killer Cheerleading Is Killer
Book 4
L.C. Turner
It's About The Hit It's About The Hit
Book 5
L.C. Turner