Dr. Thomas Silkstone Mystery

Series • 6 Books • Historical Mysteries
The Anatomist's Apprentice The Anatomist's Apprentice
Book 1
Tessa Harris
The Dead Shall Not Rest The Dead Shall Not Rest
Book 2
Tessa Harris
The Devil's Breath The Devil's Breath
Book 3
Tessa Harris
The Lazarus Curse The Lazarus Curse
Book 4
Tessa Harris
Shadow of the Raven Shadow of the Raven
Book 5
Tessa Harris
Secrets in the Stones Secrets in the Stones
Book 6
Tessa Harris