Texas K-9 Unit

Shirlee McCoy and Others
Series • 6 Books • Religious Fiction
Tracking Justice Tracking Justice
Book 1
Shirlee McCoy
Detection Mission Detection Mission
Book 2
Margaret Daley
Guard Duty Guard Duty
Book 3
Sharon Dunn
Explosive Secrets Explosive Secrets
Book 4
Valerie Hansen
Scent of Danger Scent of Danger
Book 5
Terri Reed
Lone Star Protector Lone Star Protector
Book 6
Lenora Worth