The Cowboys of Cider Creek

Series • 6 Books • Western Romance
Rescued by the Rancher Rescued by the Rancher
Book 1
Barb Han
Riding Shotgun Riding Shotgun
Book 2
Barb Han
Trapped in Texas Trapped in Texas
Book 3
Barb Han
Texas Scandal Texas Scandal
Book 4
Barb Han
Trouble in Texas Trouble in Texas
Book 5
Barb Han
Murder in Texas Murder in Texas
Book 6
Barb Han