• $2.99

Publisher Description

A reissue of one of Kate Douglas’s most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.


Fashion designer Annmarie Weston is working under one of the tightest and most important deadlines of her career. Just when she gets her staff sewing at the perfect pace, a construction crew moves in to remodel the building next door, distracting her girls with their hunky bodies. The worse part is that every time the temperature rises, the guys take their shirts off, and pretty soon even Annmarie gets lured into the enticing view . . .


Determined to put an end to the distraction, Annmarie confronts contractor Nick Marone, and it isn’t long before the two are spending way too much time locked in each other’s arms, taking them both away from what they should really be doing.


About the Author:



Kate Douglas is the author of the popular erotic paranormal romance series Wolf Tales and Demon Lovers, the erotic SF series Dream Catchers and StarQuest, as well as the DemonSlayers series. She is currently writing the next book in the Spirit Wild series.


Kate and her husband of over forty years have two adult children and six grandchildren. They live in the beautiful wine country of Sonoma County, California, in the little town of Healdsburg.


Write to Kate at kate@katedouglas.com. She answers all her email. You can also find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katedouglas.authorpage and occasionally on twitter as @wolftales.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
August 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
91
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beyond the Page Publishing
SELLER
Beyond the Page Publishing, LLC
SIZE
382.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Nenia Albo ,

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy

Wow! Sizzling!

More Books by Kate Douglas