• $5.99

Publisher Description

Overnight billionaires, the Beaumont brothers are thrust into life in the fast lane with exotic cars, private jets . . . and sex and success on their minds.

A commanding presence in the boardroom and the bedroom, Deacon Beaumont has come to save the failing company French Kiss. He was born to be boss in this glamorous new world of lacy lingerie and stunning supermodels. But one bold and beautiful woman dares to question his authority.

Olivia Harrington has dedicated her life to the company's success. Just because Deacon is sexy as hell doesn't mean he'll make a better CEO. With a limitless supply of push-up bras and garter belts, Olivia turns her considerable feminine charms on Deacon to discover what makes him tick . . . and reveals instead the billion reasons why she wants him to stay.

November 24
Grand Central Publishing
Hachette Digital, Inc.

Customer Reviews

BookSnuggle ,

Overnight Billionaires Series Book 1 - A winner!

"A Billionaire Between the Sheets" by Katie Lane is book one in the "Overnight Billionaires" series. This is Deacon Beaumont and Olivia Harrington's story.

Deacon and his brothers inherit their uncles failing lingerie company French Kiss. Olivia has devoted her life to French Kiss her stepfather's company. She is shocked that her stepfather didn't leave the company to her.

Deacon and Olivia are reacquainted at the beginning of the book which had me laughing so hard. This is a great start to this new series. I loved Deacon and Olivia's characters. It was fun watching their relationship change and grow. The chemistry and banter between them was great.

I loved this book! This story is great you get humor, family secrets, mystery, passion, and much more.

I couldn't put this book down. I got hooked from the beginning to the end. You will fall in love with all the characters. I look forward to the next books in this series.

I received a copy of this book from NetGalley/Forever (Grand Central Publishing) for an honest review. FYI, contains mature content.

More Books by Katie Lane

Other Books in This Series