• $3.99

Publisher Description

In his fascinating new novel, Chris Potter has produced a masterful work of literary fiction in the tradition of John Irving and Andrew Davidson. His cast of characters search for meaning by confronting tragic events and hidden truths. From Aspen to Venice to a journey beyond death, we follow the incredible story of Ethan Parks. His world of privilege is suddenly turned upside down after being badly injured in a car crash. A beautiful stranger invites him to recover at her remote mountain lodge where he has a profound experience with a gifted autistic girl. But in order to find the answers he seeks and the ultimate meanin of love, Ethan must first face his own burden of truth.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
June 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
162
Pages
PUBLISHER
IUniverse
SELLER
AuthorHouse
SIZE
240.2
KB

More Books by Chris W. Potter