• $1.99

Publisher Description

The second novel in Gill Sanderson's delightful Dell Owen series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'A truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

'
I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

Midwife Maria Wyatt loved her new job and enjoyed working with her new boss, Dr Tom Ramsey. After the two quickly became friends, Maria began to wonder if it was possible that they might become more than friends. But there was a problem. Some little time ago Tom's beloved wife had died and he reacted to her death by avoiding all further emotional upset.

There was another problem - Tom's loveable four year old son James. Maria's young son - also named James - had died as a toddler. Could Maria and Tom put aside the traumas of their pasts and find happiness together?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's captivating medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
September 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
178
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
511.9
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson