A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1 A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1

A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1

Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue

    • 4.0 • 21 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A special value for fans of Louise Penny and Peter Robinson—the first three unforgettable Cooper & Fry novels in one e-book: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue.

Black Dog: The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over when her body is found, mutilated, in the forest. Ben Cooper is on the case, and he's been paired with a new partner. Diane Fry is as tenacious as she is alluring. But the two must work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.

Dancing with the Virgins: As winter closes in on the moors, so does murder. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns and a second woman has been attacked, savagely wounded and severely traumatized…but alive. Cooper & Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed among the stones.

Blood on the Tongue: A New Year means new homicides to solve in the icy depths of a bitter January. A woman is found, dead, who seems to have curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. Did she go willingly towards death or is there a more sinister explanation? Cooper & Fry are desperate to find the answers.

Warning: reading this bundle may result in an addiction to the mysteries of Cooper & Fry.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,673
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

Dancing With the Virgins Dancing With the Virgins
2013
Rack, Ruin and Murder Rack, Ruin and Murder
2018
Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness
2014
The Devil Stone The Devil Stone
2023
White Corridor White Corridor
2007
Joe Country Joe Country
2019

More Books by Stephen Booth

Black Dog Black Dog
2013
Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness Witness: A Thriller and Suspense eBook Sampler from Witness
2014
Already Dead Already Dead
2014
The Kill Call The Kill Call
2014
Lost River Lost River
2014
Fall Down Dead Fall Down Dead
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Crow Trap The Crow Trap
2017
For Reasons Unknown For Reasons Unknown
2015
Murder in Chianti Murder in Chianti
2020
The Heron's Cry The Heron's Cry
2021
The Darkest Evening The Darkest Evening
2020
Follow Me Home Follow Me Home
2018