• $13.99

Publisher Description

The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas.

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she knows about only from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not truly a beast, but one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled her world.

At least, he's not a beast all the time.

As she adapts to her new home, her feelings for the faerie, Tamlin, transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But something is not right in the faerie lands. An ancient, wicked shadow is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it, or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

From bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes a seductive, breathtaking book that blends romance, adventure, and faerie lore into an unforgettable read.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 5
Bloomsbury Publishing
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH

Customer Reviews

Saylors01 ,

The. Best. Series

Just amazing. A must read. I’m on my fourth time reading it and will probably continue rereading it forever. It’s got everything and the most epic love story but not utterly predictable. Such an awesome storyline

Katelynsingleton97 ,

WOW. All I can say is Wow.

Single handedly the BEST book I’ve ever read. I’ve not a huge reader but I couldn’t put this book down. So many wildly unpredictable twists and turns that had me holding my breath the entire time, skipping over words to race to the next. ACOTAR is truly a work of art.

ErinRose32 ,

Read these series!

These series are my new favorite! It’s written well and the characters are awesome! There is so much development that I had to keep reading. Trust me, as a college student I should not have started these books during my semester cause I missed some assignments 😅 Read them!

More Books by Sarah J. Maas

Other Books in This Series