• $9.99

Publisher Description

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
May 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury Publishing
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
8.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Drlite**xx ,

5-stars

This book was amazing.. It has everything I wanted in a young adult novel! It was for young adults! 17-25! I'm so sad I'm going to have to wait a long time for the next one to come out.

mahekddesai00 ,

Never hesitate on Sarah’s book ever again

I hesitated so much on this book literally so much, but I pushed myself to read since I loved Throne of glass and honestly I was not expecting this literally. I will never hesitate to read any of Sarah’s book again even if they seem boring in the description.

Mimirose1213 ,

Oml

I love these books so much. I can’t wait for more

More Books by Sarah J. Maas

Other Books in This Series