• $7.99

Publisher Description

“The perfect blend of heart and sass.”—Publishers Weekly for Holiday Spice

With a dash of Christmas magic…

Two people who have spent most of their lives being rivals…

Learn a little something about following their hearts…

Carter Montgomery broke the family mold when he went to culinary school. Now a successful restauranteur, he’s at a crossroads: should he continue on his successful path or look for a new challenge? What he needs is time alone to think things through. But his matchmaking family has other ideas…

Emery Monaghan’s no-good fiancé has embroiled her in scandal and she needs a way out. When mentor Eliza Montgomery offers her a refuge, she’s relieved—until she realizes that the deal means rubbing elbows with Eliza’s son Carter—Emery’s childhood nemesis. 

The Montgomery Brothers series:

Wait for Me (Book 1)

Trust in Me (Book 2)

Stay With Me (Book 3)

More of Me (Book 4)

Return to You (Book 5)

Meant for You (Book 6)

I'll Be There (Book 7)

Until There Was Us (Book 8)

Suddenly Mine (Book 9)

Dash of Christmas (Book 10)

Praise for Samantha Chase:

“Utter rock star perfection. I dare you to stop reading until the end.”—Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times Bestselling Author, for One More Moment

“Chase’s three-dimensional characters leap off the page, encouraging readers to sit down, put their feet up, and enjoy...charming.”—Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

“Chase just gets better and better.”—Booklist

September 24
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

sferguson105 ,

A fantastic ending to this amazing series!!

This story was tugging at my heart strings in more than one way. I can’t believe this is the last story in the Montgomery Brothers series, and I’m so sad to see it end!

What can I say about Emery and Carter. They had me cracking up with their banter, their fighting back and forth, and Emery’s love for junk food? She’s a girl after my own heart 😊 They both faced challenges throughout the story, and if I could reach through a screen and strangle a few characters, let’s just say Emery’s life would have been so much easier 😉.

An amazing story to finish off this series that I would HIGHLY recommend!

Jen G F ,

A Dash of Christmas

ARC for honest review with no compensation received from NetGalley

A Dash of Christmas is book 10 in the Montgomery Brothers series by Samantha Chase

Emily Monaghan’s philandering fiancé is accused of sexual harassment and when her parents side with him instead of having her back she accepts the offer of a safe haven from Eliza Montgomery. Little does she she know that there’s more to the offer...

Carter Montgomery, successful chef and owner of several restaurants is at a crossroads...open another restaurant or find a new passion? His mother has asked him to help write a cookbook for a fundraiser but she also has another reason that he is totally not aware of...matchmaking...

When Carter and Emily who have been rivals for years are thrown together to write this cookbook...sizzle happens, hearts are opened and long deep seeded feelings rise to the top...

KellyMcClure ,

Saying goodbye is tough

Finally, Carter Montgomery! This has been a long time coming and made us wonder who was going to be his forever girl. It had to be someone special, with a love for a big family and able to love his cooking.

So here comes Emery!!! Who loves his family but is hiding out from hers, doesn’t want the spotlight at all and doesn’t like his pretentious cooking. It’s love at first sight.

Except first sight was 20+ years ago and she is more like family, the tomboy girl he watched grow up and was his biggest pain for most of his life.

This is the final story of the incredible Montgomery family. If you haven’t read them all, you can easily read this as a stand alone but you will want to go back to the beginning and catch up on all of the Montgomery’s. Watch them fall in love, suffer loss and stick together. It is truly an incredible series and Carter and Emery are an awesome way to end it. Thank you Samantha Chase for sharing them with us. Now back to Magnolia Sound…..

More Books by Samantha Chase

Other Books in This Series