A Disaster in Three Acts A Disaster in Three Acts

A Disaster in Three Acts

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Elise Bryant and Rachel Lynn Solomon will swoon for Last Chance Books author Kelsey Rodkey’s next romance, packed with snark, banter, and inconvenient crushes.

Saine Sinclair knows a little something about what makes a story worth telling.

Your childhood best friend refuses to kiss you during a pre-adolescent game of spin the bottle? Terrible, zero stars, would not replay that scene again. The same ex-friend becomes your new best friend’s ex? Strangely compelling, unexpected twist, worth a hate-watch. That same guy—why is he always around?—turns out to be your last shot at getting into the documentary filmmaking program of your dreams?

Saine hates to admit it, but she’d watch that movie.

There’s something about Holden that makes her feel like she’s the one in front of the camera—like he can see every uncomfortable truth she’s buried below the surface. Saine knows how her story’s supposed to go. So why does every moment with Holden seem intent on changing the ending?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
July 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.7
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

More Books Like This

Between the Lines Between the Lines
2011
Deposing Nathan Deposing Nathan
2019
You Before Anyone Else You Before Anyone Else
2016
Practically Imperfect Practically Imperfect
2016
Good Girl Complex Good Girl Complex
2022
When It's Real When It's Real
2017

More Books by Kelsey Rodkey

Last Chance Books Last Chance Books
2021
Descendants: The Rise of Red Junior Novel Descendants: The Rise of Red Junior Novel
2024
Plus One Plus One
2023
Class Act Class Act
2024