• $4.99

Publisher Description

Delilah O’Reilly and Nicholas Borado fell in love, married and planned to spend a life together full of dreams, joy, and endless possibilities. 

Until lies and betrayal tore them apart.

Six years later, they’ll meet up again in a most unlikely place—Magdalena, New York, Delilah’s hometown. Hurt and accusations will resurface, but they won’t stop the sparks from flying, or the town from wondering about this couple’s secret past...wondering too if Delilah and Nick might just have a chance for a future together...

Stay tuned as we get ready to head back to Magdalena, where family is always about more than blood.

BONUS: Included with this ebook is an excerpt from Pulling Home, Book 1 in Mary’s That Second Chance series where strong women battle heartache and loss with courage and determination to find new paths and true love.

Truth In Lies Series:

Book One: A Family Affair

Book Two: A Family Affair: Spring

Book Three: A Family Affair: Summer

Book Four: A Family Affair: Fall

Book Five: A Family Affair: Christmas, a novella

Book Six: A Family Affair: Winter

Book Seven: A Family Affair: The Promise

Book Eight: A Family Affair: The Secret

Book Nine: A Family Affair: The Wish

Book Ten: A Family Affair: The Gift

Book Eleven: A Family Affair: The Weddings

Book Twelve: A Family Affair: The Cabin, a novella

Book Thirteen: A Family Affair: The Return

Book Fourteen: A Family Affair: The Choice

Book Fifteen: A Family Affair: The Proposal

Book Sixteen: A Family Affair: Bonus Scenes

Book Seventeen: A Family Affair: The Homecoming

Book Eighteen: A Family Affair: The Decision

Meals From Magdalena, A Family Affair Cookbook

Fiction & Literature
July 19
Mary Campisi Books, LLC
Mary Campisi Books, LLC

Customer Reviews

Alicia G~L ,

Amazingly written with a cliffhanger ending!

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Mary Campisi is an amazing author who keeps her fans salivating for more. A Family Affair; The Homecoming is a twisted tale of fated love that includes all our favorite Magdalena characters and ends with a cliffhanger that will keep me coming back for more! Great book! Thank you Mary Campisi! I can’t wait for the next book!!!

More Books by Mary Campisi

Other Books in This Series