• $1.99

Publisher Description

The third and final novel in Gill Sanderson's delightful Three Sisters trilogy, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'This book was a great read... fun and exciting and I really would recommend it' 5* reader review


'Enjoyed every minute of reading this, keeps your interest' 5* reader review


'I have read all three books in this trilogy and have really enjoyed all of them' 5* reader review


Three caring sisters, in need of a loving family...

The youngest of three sisters, Rosalind, was used to fighting for what she wanted, and Mark was going to be no exception! Rosalind believed that he was the man for her - funny, intelligent, and gorgeous!

However, Mark was her boss and ten years her senior. Rosalind had her whole career before her and Mark had decided that getting involved wouldn't be fair on her. But Rosalind had never let anyone make her decisions for her and she wasn't about to start now.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
410.1
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson