A Farmhouse in Tuscany A Farmhouse in Tuscany

A Farmhouse in Tuscany

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'A horseride through Tuscany, charming characters, a rustic farmhouse and love in the air' FIVE STARS

With the backdrop of the Tuscan countryside the characters come alive with a lively and well crafted plot' FIVE STARS

'A lovely story about the intertwined lives of family and friends' FIVE STARS

Under the Tuscan sun, the lives of three women are about to change forever...

Donna has been running the Bella Vista riding centre from her rambling farmhouse in Tuscany, taking in guests who enjoy the rolling Tuscan hills, home-grown vegetables and delicious pasta. It's been a decade since her husband Giovanni walked out, convinced she was having an affair. When the truth finally comes to light, can everything return to the way it was ten years ago? Or is it too late to start over?

When self-confessed workaholic Harriet takes an impromptu holiday to Tuscany, she quickly discovers that the relaxing yoga holiday she had been anticipating will be anything but. She's shocked when she's asked to swap her yoga mat and leggings for riding jodhpurs and a helmet! But the longer she stays at serene Bella Vista, the more she begins to rethink the way she's been living for so long...

Shy artist Jess has had a crush on Donna's son Marco from the first moment she saw him. This is her second visit to Bella Vista, and she's secretly hoping to pick up where they left off last summer ­with an almost-kiss. But is Marco still interested or will this be a summer of sadness?

Perfect for fans of Nicky Pellegrino and Angela Petch, let Victoria Springfield whisk you away to to the sun-soaked hills of Tuscany.

***
<Readers are loving A Farmhouse in Tuscany!

'A lovely holiday read. Can't wait for the next book!' FIVE STARS

'If you want to feel like you are in Tuscany then pick up this book' FIVE STARS

'Funny and touching - a definite must read' FIVE STARS

'A Farmhouse in Tuscany does not disappoint!' FIVE STARS

'The author keeps us guessing right up until the end of this beautiful book' FIVE STARS

GENRE
Nonfiction
RELEASED
2021
August 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books Like This

Murder, Interrupted Murder, Interrupted
2018
Cold Kill Cold Kill
2016
Watermelon Days and Firefly Nights Watermelon Days and Firefly Nights
2002
The Singing Defective: Chopper 7 The Singing Defective: Chopper 7
2012
Pollyanna Pollyanna
2020
Deadly Devotion Deadly Devotion
2011

More Books by Victoria Springfield

The Italian Fiancé The Italian Fiancé
2022
The Italian Holiday The Italian Holiday
2021
Invitation to Italy Invitation to Italy
2024

Customers Also Bought

Bear Gulch Water Co. v. Commissioner Bear Gulch Water Co. v. Commissioner
1941
State v. Franco State v. Franco
2005
Bott v. Four Star Corp. Bott v. Four Star Corp.
1984
The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six) The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six)
2011
Edens Zero Capítulo 123 Edens Zero Capítulo 123
2020
How to Make $2,200 Per Week Writing E-books How to Make $2,200 Per Week Writing E-books
2015