• $1.99

Publisher Description

*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex*

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. A perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley!

It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a florists in the quaint village of Willowbrook, she's put her short-lived marriage to Luc Duval far behind her. That is, until he unexpectedly walks through her shop door, three years after their divorce.

Luc reveals that he never told his family about their split, and now his father is desperately ill and demanding to meet Natasha. Luc needs her to come to France and pretend they're still happily married. Natasha is horrified, but when Luc makes her an offer she can't refuse, reluctantly packs her bags.

The deal is two weeks on a vineyard with his family, but will Luc and Natasha be able to play the perfect couple after years apart? And in the glorious Provence sun, will the old spark between them be impossible to ignore?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
December 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Sophie Claire