A Home for Hannah A Home for Hannah
Book 1 - Amish of Pontotoc

A Home for Hannah

    • 4.3 • 12 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A romance of rekindled love from the author of the Wells Landing novels, who “writes her Amish stories with the respect they are due” (RT Book Reviews).
 
In Pontotoc, Mississippi, the Amish way means a chance to rebuild, renew, and reawaken a love from long ago . . .
 
Fifteen years. That’s how long it’s been since Hannah McLean set foot in the Amish community where she was raised. Through it all her heart has never forgotten Pontotoc—or Aaron Zook, her first love. Now widowed, and left with little more than her hurting teenager and her prayers, she returns home, even knowing she and her son may be turned away.
 
When Aaron learns Hannah has returned, he nearly falls to his knees. He’s a strong man, but lately the care of his three motherless children and family land have been more than he can handle. Now providence has delivered the first woman he loved, and with her, the rush of feelings they once shared. But will his simple, removed way of life leave Hannah longing for something more, or can they begin anew, finding a new way forward together?
 
Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels

“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” —Library Journal
 
“[A] sweetly inspirational contemporary love story . . . Rich with the trappings of Amish culture and tradition, the novel informs as well as entertains.” —Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
February 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Amanda/Haunting Rachel Amanda/Haunting Rachel
2005
Love, Alabama Love, Alabama
2016
Sound of Fear Sound of Fear
2017
Husband by the Hour Husband by the Hour
2020
A Christmas Wish A Christmas Wish
2021
Suddenly Suddenly
2009

More Books by Amy Lillard

Brodie's Bride Brodie's Bride
2014
Loving Jenna Loving Jenna
2020
Caroline's Secret Caroline's Secret
2014
The Oregon Trail Romance Collection The Oregon Trail Romance Collection
2015
Titus Returns Titus Returns
2016
Courting Emily Courting Emily
2015

Customers Also Bought

Ellie's Redemption Ellie's Redemption
2019
Two Suitors for Anna Two Suitors for Anna
2017
Liza's Second Chance Liza's Second Chance
2018
Andrew Andrew
2019
Maryann's Hope Maryann's Hope
2021
Magdelena's Choice Magdelena's Choice
2022

Other Books in This Series

A Love for Leah A Love for Leah
2018
A Family for Gracie A Family for Gracie
2019
An Amish Husband for Tillie An Amish Husband for Tillie
2020