• $2.99

Publisher Description

After wasting too many years on the wrong guy, Dana frees herself and her two children to live her dream.When she's forced to deal with paparazzi, offers from porn companies, magazines, Hollywood and crazed fans Dana does everything she can to keep it together for her kids. She never dreamed she'd catch the eye of the most sought after bachelor in the world. Things like that just didn't happen to women like her, or did they?

Having a life? What the hell was that? Edward couldn't remember what it felt like to live his own life without someone watching his every move. Thanks to the paparazzi and the internet nothing in his life was sacred. Out of desperation to keep some semblance of a life he stops living his own. His family and work are all he has left until he's made an offer he simply can't resist. Working with the famous author forces him to open his heart and take a chance. Winning the heart of the woman he loves while the world watches is anything but easy, but he never thought it would be dangerous. His only hope is that they get through it together.....and alive.

September 18
R.L. Mathewson
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

vtHAD ,

Good read

This is an enjoyable book, though as the life details get filled in, seems improbable, there are too many things she accomplished in her past and currently that wouldn’t be able to fit in her timeline. Sex scenes are a bit much and graphic for me, but easy to skip over. Even so, this author is very talented and this is an engaging feel good story with HEA, so you are happy and hopeful after reading it. And it is a Decent Length!

And while first in a series this has no cliff hanger, it is a complete story.

And this is, for me, a book that I’ve reread and down the line will again. A keeper.

LOLL009 ,

Couldn’t put it down

Cannot say enough. This book made me laugh and cry. Had to read it cover to cover because I really couldn’t put it down.

straighttalker198 ,


No didn’t like this at all! Weird story plot, didn’t get into it at all.

More Books by R.L. Mathewson

Other Books in This Series