A Merry Mistletoe Wedding A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

the perfect festive romance to settle down with this Christmas!

    • 4.3 • 15 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read from much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

'Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?' -- Katie Fforde

'A light-hearted, romantic and escapist read' -- Good Housekeeping
'With dialogue that will have you laughing out loud, and well drawn characters to boot, this is an enjoyable light read' -- Sunday Mirror
'It was like putting on your favourite jumper - warm and cosy - and great to cuddle up with this winter' -- ***** Reader review
'Warm and witty' -- ***** Reader review
'Full of fun and charm' -- ***** Reader review
'Fantastic from start to finish!' -- ***** Reader review

*****************************************************************************************
CHURCH BELLS RING...ARE YOU LISTENING?

It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day!

Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated...

Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle . . .

Thea and Sean's story begins in It Must Have Been The Mistletoe - have you read it?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
October 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Tiggy/Cookie ,

A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

This is the second book continuing the story of a couple who met and fell in love in the first book called “It Must Have Been the Mistletoe.” I had not read this author before and enjoyed both of these stories. No foul language, no graphic sex scenes, but what a cast of characters. I have a love of English authors, their storytelling, and their sense of humor.

More Books Like This

Last Christmas at Ballyclare Last Christmas at Ballyclare
2023
The Look of Love The Look of Love
2011
The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017
The Snow Globe The Snow Globe
2010
The Hotel at Honeymoon Station The Hotel at Honeymoon Station
2021
A Season for Love A Season for Love
2023

More Books by Judy Astley

It Must Have Been the Mistletoe It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
2014
Excess Baggage Excess Baggage
2011
Unchained Melanie Unchained Melanie
2011
Seven For A Secret Seven For A Secret
2011
Just For The Summer Just For The Summer
2011
The Right Thing The Right Thing
2010

Customers Also Bought

A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery A Cosy Christmas at Bridget’s Bicycle Bakery
2021
Winter at the Dog & Duck Winter at the Dog & Duck
2023
Let It Snow Let It Snow
2022
Meet Me Under the Northern Lights Meet Me Under the Northern Lights
2021
Maybe This Christmas? Maybe This Christmas?
2022
Christmas at the Highland Flower Shop Christmas at the Highland Flower Shop
2022