• $1.99

Publisher Description

Don't miss Emma Jackson's new festive romance: One Kiss Before Christmas!

At the Everdene Hotel, snowflakes, romance and mayhem are in the air...


A cosy hotel in a sleepy, snow-covered village should be the perfect setting for a Christmas to remember... But for Beth, returning to her childhood home after a disastrous break-up looks more like a festive fiasco.

With her mum stranded in a blizzard and most of the hotel staff off sick, Beth is forced to take the reins, impress a mystery hotel reviewer, and somehow find a way to work with Nick, the very grumpy - and very gorgeous - pilot who is staying for the holidays.

Between mince pie emergencies, deadly decorations, and two dozen disgruntled guests, Beth might just find a miracle under the mistletoe this Christmas...

Heartwarming and hilarious, this is the perfect festive romance to curl up with this winter. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Sue Moorcroft.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
November 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Emma Jackson