A Past Forgiven A Past Forgiven
#4 - Heartbeats

A Past Forgiven

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

She's running from an abusive past. He's angry at God for the death of his brother. Can these two hardened souls find love and healing together?

If there's one thing Jess Peterson has learned from her past it's that she can use relationships to feel in control, but when she meets Emily and starts seeing the way she lives, Jess begins to wonder if there is more than meaningless flings in life.

Chad Michaels didn't always jump from woman to woman, but when his brother was killed, he turned away from God and decided not to fall in love again. That is until he met Jess. Something about her draws him in, but when she begins seeking God, will it tear them apart? 

Fans of Colleen Coble, Lori Wick, and Karen Kingsbury will love this inspirational romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Includes discussion guide for group reading.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
May 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
213
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lorana Hoopes
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

*cvg ,

A Past Forgiven

A wonderful story of a young couple who became intimate before marrying but after turning their lives to Christ, they grow in their relationship with the Lord and each other.

More Books by Lorana Hoopes

Love Faith & Tender Kisses Love Faith & Tender Kisses
2022
The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet
2018
Defending My Heart Defending My Heart
2020
Fire Games Fire Games
2019
Fire Games Fire Games
2020
The Wishing Stone #1: Dangerous Dinosaur The Wishing Stone #1: Dangerous Dinosaur
2019

Other Books in This Series

Where It All Began Where It All Began
2017
The Power of Prayer The Power of Prayer
2017
When Hearts Collide When Hearts Collide
2017