A Phoenix Is Forever A Phoenix Is Forever
3 - Phoenix Brothers

A Phoenix Is Forever

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

She didn't see this hot cop coming.

Dawn Forrest is ready for a big change. She's determined to put her criminal past behind her and only use her extraordinary psychic abilities for good from now on.

Luca Fierro is a phoenix shifter and rookie cop with something to prove. The last person he should tangle with is a newly reformed bad girl, especially one as irresistible as Dawn. But he needs her help to find a missing child, and every minute counts. This case is going to put their skills to the test…if only they can keep their minds on the mission instead of on each other.

A sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands and Kerrelyn Sparks!

Phoenix Brothers Series:

Hooked on a Phoenix (Book 1)

More Than a Phoenix (Book 2)

A Phoenix is Forever (Book 3)

Praise for Ashlyn Chase:

"Hot and hilarious. This one is a must read."—Night Owl Reviews Top Pick for Never Dare a Dragon

"What could be better than hot firefighters who shift into dragons and phoenixes?"—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Never Dare a Dragon

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Never Dare a Dragon Never Dare a Dragon
2017
Tug of Attraction (Book 2 Love Spells Gone Wrong Series) Tug of Attraction (Book 2 Love Spells Gone Wrong Series)
2015
Winter Wonderland Winter Wonderland
2018
Her Maverick M.D. Her Maverick M.D.
2016
The Unquiet The Unquiet
2011
Nearest Thing to Heaven Nearest Thing to Heaven
2013

More Books by Ashlyn Chase

Strange Neighbors Strange Neighbors
2010
Hooked on a Phoenix Hooked on a Phoenix
2018
The Werewolf Upstairs The Werewolf Upstairs
2011
The Vampire Next Door The Vampire Next Door
2011
I Dream of Dragons I Dream of Dragons
2016
Out of the Broom Closet (Book 3 Love Spells Gone Wrong Series) Out of the Broom Closet (Book 3 Love Spells Gone Wrong Series)
2016

Customers Also Bought

Mile High with a Vampire Mile High with a Vampire
2021
Immortal Rising Immortal Rising
2022
After the Bite After the Bite
2022
Dark Memory Dark Memory
2023
Meant to Be Immortal Meant to Be Immortal
2021
Immortal Angel Immortal Angel
2020

Other Books in This Series

Hooked on a Phoenix Hooked on a Phoenix
2018
More than a Phoenix More than a Phoenix
2018