• $3.99

Publisher Description

They thought they had it all.

Dawson Ridges had been his home all his life, but when Tabby Logan came...it became all the richer. Cole Dawson, former platoon leader of the elite and feared Delta North Team, knew she was the woman for him. Fierce, independent, determined, yet with the type of heart he'd never seen before. Tabby was special...and he was going to spend the rest of his life proving it to her. 

The man was a dream come true. Stalwart, principled to a fault, off the charts sexy, yet he only had eyes for her. Soldier, rancher, cowboy, and a community leader caring for the whole Dawson Ridges area, now... her man. An abandoned waif, fighting her way in the world, with a horribly discolored face, she'd found her home.

Yet the winds of change and upheaval are stirring at Dawson Ridges. Evil intent toward the ranch, its animals and all of the hands becomes apparent, and grows stronger. And when they have to confront the very things that define who they are at their core, will Tabby and Cole's happily ever after last?

*This is book 2 of The Delta North Team Series, 2-Volume series opener, The Miracle Duet.  The series was formerly known as the Real Men series.

Both books are brand new additions to the series.

Book 1 is A Real Man: The First Miracle.

Book 2 is A Real Man: The Last Miracle.



THE DELTA NORTH TEAM Small Town Military Romance Series: Soldiers Coming Home

A band of brothers were forged to provide military support for critical missions, with men from two countries: the U.S. and Canada, in the spirit of their forerunner, The Devil's Brigade. With the handle The Delta North Special Ops Team, these soldiers sweat and worked together, put their lives on the line, and pulled off critical missions and successes.

Now these heroes have come home and are starting their civilian lives away from the battlefield, but with the same stalwart and uncompromising principles they fought under still strong in their hearts.

Integrating back into civilian life will not be easy. Much has changed since they've been gone, and sometimes? Not enough has changed. But they're back…

…and they're going to make a dent.

Read their stories, hold your breath, and cheer for their hard-won successes.

*Previously known as the Real Men Series. Revised and rewritten. The Miracle Duet are two brand-new, never-before released full-length books that have been written to preface the  series.

April 24
Susan Saxx
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Susan Saxx

Other Books in This Series