A Savage Feud A Savage Feud
Book 2 - The Savage Sisters Series

A Savage Feud

A gritty, page-turning gangland thriller from Heather Atkinson for 2024

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

In Glasgow’s Haghill, the Savage sisters strike fear into the hearts of their enemies the Alexanders.

Firmly ensconced in the criminal underworld, Carly and Jane Savage, along with girl gang the Unbeatable Bitches, their uncle Eddie and their cousins Dean and Harry, are finally making good money, running dubious errands for the notorious Tallan brothers.

Rod and Neil Tallan wield almighty power over their patch, and their reputation for ruthless revenge on traitors is legendary. The Savage sisters feel invincible until trouble arrives in the form of Jack Alexander. Recently released from notorious hellhole prison, nicknamed Monster Mansion, he’s dangerous, ambitious, and broodingly handsome. Could he persuade the Tallans that the Alexanders are more useful than the Savages?

But as the Alexanders know to their cost, you should never underestimate the Savages, and when their family are under threat, there’s no one more dangerous than a Savage sister…

Bestseller Heather Atkinson’s Savage family series is perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane.

'Once again, Heather Atkinson hits the mark with this fast paced edge of your seat gangland thriller. Full of unforgettable characters and feisty, strong women that you love to hate. Gritty and raw with unexpected twists and turns. Heather is certainly a bright star in the world of gangland writing...Read it, you won't be disappointed.' Jacqui Rose

Readers are loving the Savage Sisters:

‘The sisters are a force to be reckoned with, strong, feisty women, will they sort the rivals out or will there be even more bloodshed? Fast paced, loved the storyline and characters, I could not put this down, I was hooked, definitely a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ read for me.’

‘Gritty, authentic, and action-packed… I didn't realise how addictive this story would be. As each chapter flew by, I was loathe to put the book aside. The more I read, the more I needed to know. Savage Sisters lays a perfect starting block for the series. I am looking forward to the next book and finding out more about the other characters, too.’

‘This book for me was everything I have grown to love about Heather's and can't wait for the next instalment of this great book. Once again, hail the crime queen of Glasgow!’

‘Heather Atkinson never fails to deliver. I can't wait for the next instalment, it's definitely gritty and I love the new characters.’

‘Was fast paced & a definite page turner, already invested in the characters & can't wait to see what happens next, brilliant set up by Heather as per normal.’

‘A superb story line that has you gripped from the start and spits you back out at the end, I expected nothing less from Heather Atkinson. If you have not read any of this authors work then please do so. If you love a good gangland crime thriller then you won't go wrong with this authors works. I can't wait to read more of this series.’

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
November 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
476
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Back in the Game Back in the Game
2020
Dirty Dealings Dirty Dealings
2023
Revenge Revenge
2023
Head of the Firm Head of the Firm
2020
Liverpool Loyalty Liverpool Loyalty
2020
The Rules The Rules
2019

More Books by Heather Atkinson

The Cursed Heir The Cursed Heir
2022
The Missing Girls of Alardyce House The Missing Girls of Alardyce House
2022
His Fatal Legacy His Fatal Legacy
2023
Evil at Alardyce House Evil at Alardyce House
2023
Blood Ties Blood Ties
2021
Bad Blood Bad Blood
2021

Customers Also Bought

Forever Diamond Forever Diamond
2023
Payback Payback
2023
Judgement Judgement
2023
Vendetta Vendetta
2022
Rough Diamonds Rough Diamonds
2022
The Bad Boy The Bad Boy
2023

Other Books in This Series

A Savage Betrayal A Savage Betrayal
2024
Savage Sisters Savage Sisters
2023