• $0.99

Publisher Description

Rules are made to be broken . . .

When it comes to dating, ex-Navy SEAL Marcus Denali has a few simple rules. Never date a coworker. Never date a friend's sister. And never ever date a girl whose brother is a coworker, a friend, and a fellow SEAL. So why would Marcus dance so closely -- and flirt so shamelessly -- with Mandy Lawson? Simple. It's a Fourth of July masquerade ball. He doesn't know she's his buddy's little sister. And once the masks come off, the real fireworks begin . . .

Mandy doesn't care about the rules. She's been crushing on Marcus for years, and she's not giving up now that she has proof he wants her too. She has a plan to show this military man some moves he never learned in basic training. And Marcus is going to learn that some rules-the rules of attraction -- are just too strong to fight.

January 16
Grand Central Publishing
Hachette Digital, Inc.

Customer Reviews

littlepinkpumpkin ,

A SEAL’S Honor

I love these two! But their story was VERY similar to the other two books I read in the series. But hey….love is love. And I do love happy endings!

777sails ,

Loved Marcus

I received a complimentary copy of this book from NetGalley and I am voluntarily reviewing it.

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I did take one star off as there were times when I thought Mandy was a little to pushy. As I am older and from another generation, I was a little put off by it. I did love Marcus though. He put everything up front and was completely honest with Mandy and just seemed like a perfect hero.

I would recommend this book because as I said before, it is probably just the generational gap. What bothered me probably wouldn't give anyone else a second thought.

Tzul79 ,

Same storyline

I read all three in the series and the storyline is 96% the same. Set up through a matchmaking app. One month, sex only relationship agreement. The women fall in love, or are in love, with the men, but it takes the men a bit longer to get there. I hoped for some variety in each story but they are basically the same story line/plot. Disappointed.

More Books by JM Stewart

Other Books in This Series