A Share of Honour

    • 4.5 • 20 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Danger lurks beneath the Mediterranean waves…

Sub-lieutenant Paul Everard serves in the Mediterranean aboard the submarine Ultra, helping the Allies attack Axis supply ships in a life or death struggle beneath the waves.

But Paul has other worries: his father, Nick, is somewhere in the Far East, at risk from the rapidly advancing Japanese. His brother, Jack, has become embroiled in the murky world of clandestine operations, and been sent on a high-risk mission to destroy a key German naval base.

The Everards are risking everything for the war. But what price is too high for one family to bear?

The seventh instalment of the Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers is a searing adventure of warfare at sea, perfect for fans of Alan Evans and David McDine.

Praise for The Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers

‘The prose has a real sense of urgency, and so has the theme. The tension rarely slackens.’ Times Literary Supplement

‘The research is unimpeachable and the scent of battle quite overpowering.’ The Sunday Times

‘The accuracy and flair of Forester at his best… carefully crafted, exciting and full of patiently assembled technical detail that never intrudes on a good narrative line’ Irish Times

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
September 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
422
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books by Alexander Fullerton

2017
2017
2018
2017
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2018
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2017
2017
2017
2017