A Share of Honour A Share of Honour
Book 7 - Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers

A Share of Honour

    • 4.3 • 23 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Danger lurks beneath the Mediterranean waves…

Sub-lieutenant Paul Everard serves in the Mediterranean aboard the submarine Ultra, helping the Allies attack Axis supply ships in a life or death struggle beneath the waves.

But Paul has other worries: his father, Nick, is somewhere in the Far East, at risk from the rapidly advancing Japanese. His brother, Jack, has become embroiled in the murky world of clandestine operations, and been sent on a high-risk mission to destroy a key German naval base.

The Everards are risking everything for the war. But what price is too high for one family to bear?

The seventh instalment of the Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers is a searing adventure of warfare at sea, perfect for fans of Alan Evans and David McDine.

Praise for The Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers

‘The prose has a real sense of urgency, and so has the theme. The tension rarely slackens.’ Times Literary Supplement

‘The research is unimpeachable and the scent of battle quite overpowering.’ The Sunday Times

‘The accuracy and flair of Forester at his best… carefully crafted, exciting and full of patiently assembled technical detail that never intrudes on a good narrative line’ Irish Times

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
September 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
422
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books Like This

Band of Brothers Band of Brothers
2017
The Waiting Game The Waiting Game
2018
Submariner Submariner
2018
The Silent Service: Los Angeles Class The Silent Service: Los Angeles Class
2009
Hms Crusader Hms Crusader
2011
Hms Inflexible Hms Inflexible
2011

More Books by Alexander Fullerton

The Blooding of the Guns The Blooding of the Guns
2017
Sixty Minutes for St. George Sixty Minutes for St. George
2017
Band of Brothers Band of Brothers
2017
All the Drowning Seas All the Drowning Seas
2017
Look to the Wolves Look to the Wolves
2018
Patrol to the Golden Horn Patrol to the Golden Horn
2017

Customers Also Bought

Orphans of the Storm Orphans of the Storm
2018
Sink Or Capture Sink Or Capture
2018
Audacity Audacity
2018
Seek Out and Destroy Seek Out and Destroy
2018
Dauntless Dauntless
2018
Eagle at Taranto Eagle at Taranto
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Torch Bearers The Torch Bearers
2017
The Gatecrashers The Gatecrashers
2017
The Blooding of the Guns The Blooding of the Guns
2017
Sixty Minutes for St. George Sixty Minutes for St. George
2017
Patrol to the Golden Horn Patrol to the Golden Horn
2017
Storm Force to Narvik Storm Force to Narvik
2017