A Shot in the Dark

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

With a single pull of the rifle's trigger, CIA covert action operator Michelle Reagan—code name Eden—ignites a bloody war between Peruvian drug cartels.

While pursued by both cartels, Eden discovers Christina, an undercover CIA officer long believed to be dead. Her plan to exfiltrate the undercover officer back to the US escalates the blood feud raging between the cartels.

Wanted by both cartels, Eden must determine Christina's true motivation: is it to return home to the US, or is she a double-agent for the cartel run by her lover? When cornered by a cartel's soldiers, Eden must make the tough choice: attempt a high-risk rescue of Christina, or flee alone to save her own life.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a non-stop thrill ride with action galore, insights into covert action tradecraft, and descriptions of exotic locales around the globe so detailed you can smell them. 'A Shot in the Dark' is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Dean Koontz, Brad Meltzer, and Len Deighton. [DRM-Free]

BOOKS BY SCOTT SHINBERG:
Michelle Reagan – Book 1: "Confessions of Eden"Michelle Reagan – Book 2: "Directive One"Michelle Reagan – Book 3: "Fly by Night"Michelle Reagan – Book 4: "Sargon the Third"Michelle Reagan – Book 5: "A Shot in the Dark"Michelle Reagan – Book 6: "Kill Box" [Summer/Fall 2023]
MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:
"The Pisa Affair" by Kent Swarts"The Syndicate-Born Trilogy" Series by K.M. HodgeThe "A Point Thriller" Series by Jeff Altabef"The Oz Files" Series by Barry MetcalfThe "PI Kowalski" Series by Chris Krupa

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
March 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
419
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Scott Shinberg

2019
2019
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2020
2021