• $3.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Willow Winters comes a heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense. 

I saw her from across the bar.

My bar.  My city.  Everything in that world belonged to me.

She stood out from the crowd like she was looking for someone to blame for her pain.


That night, I felt the depths of my mistakes. I felt my scars. With a single glance, I knew her touch would take it all away. I craved it more than anything.


I knew she would be a tempting, beautiful mistake.

One I would make again and again... even if it cost me everything.

February 3
Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Willow Winters Publishing LLC

Customer Reviews

DannyV816 ,


Interesting book. First book to hold my attention straight through in the past week. (In some sort of funk right now). I never read Carters story so I was a little lost in the beginning regarding their businesses etc. the only think I wish this story had was more chemistry between jase and Beth. I'm not sure if it comes later on but the feeling I got in this book was that he really likes her because she reminds him of someone in his past. There's nothing there to make me believe they actually like or possibly love each other, besides the sex obviously.

Cermak00 ,

Amazing start to the series!

Holy. Hell. I have never read Willow Winters before this book and I wish someone would have told me to get with the program a LONG time ago! A Single Glance is absolutely EVERYTHING I needed but didn’t know that I wanted. Emotional, dirty and raw, dangerously sexy, with a love/hate relationship that left me reeling. I read this entire book in one afternoon and I just about threw my iPad across the room (sorry, hunny) when I got to that cliffhanger. I love this story, I need more Jase and I need it now! Willow, you most definitely have a new fan!

Mikie99 ,

Very exciting

Intriguing, sexy, angsty, emotional. Easily sucked into this story and devoured it. It’s hard not to love Jase, despite his flaws. Eagerly awaiting a conclusion for them!

More Books by W. Winters

Other Books in This Series