• $3.99

Publisher Description

From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.

Wren Matthews thought she’d outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.

Wren’s discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
October 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

Customer Reviews

mermaid200 ,

Loooooove this book!

This is such a creative book! One of my all time favorites!

More Books by Marissa Burt