A Soldier's Revenge A Soldier's Revenge
Book 6 - Spycatcher

A Soldier's Revenge

A Will Cochrane Novel

    • 4.3 • 146 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn’t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.

Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York’s Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his hands—something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows he’s stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything he’s ever faced.

With no memory of the night before nor of the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. He’s agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before he’d awakened to the carnage in New York.

Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while he’s still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that they’re in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is the killer’s trail in the form of a man’s voice, which Will recognizes and believes belongs to an old nemesis, a Russian agent he has tangled with before. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before it’s too late.

A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A Soldier’s Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
October 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

XY-YY ,

Soldier’s Revenge

One star off for what I believe Mr. Dunn, and anyone else who finished the book, would agree to.

It makes you think a lot ,

A Well written novel

Great work! Can't wait for the seventh book

More Books Like This

Wicked Game Wicked Game
2016
Ultimatum Ultimatum
2014
Jack and Joe Jack and Joe
2015
Breakneck Breakneck
2022
The Red Horse The Red Horse
2020
The Assassin The Assassin
2008

More Books by Matthew Dunn

Spycatcher Spycatcher
2011
Sentinel Sentinel
2012
Slingshot Slingshot
2013
The Spy House The Spy House
2015
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014
Act of Betrayal Act of Betrayal
2017

Customers Also Bought

Shadow Target Shadow Target
2021
Black Flag Black Flag
2020
A Time To Die A Time To Die
2016
Rogue Strike Rogue Strike
2019
The Darkest Day The Darkest Day
2015
No Tomorrow No Tomorrow
2014

Other Books in This Series

Act of Betrayal Act of Betrayal
2017
Spycatcher Spycatcher
2011
Sentinel Sentinel
2012
Slingshot Slingshot
2013
Counterspy Counterspy
2014
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014