A Summer of New Beginnings A Summer of New Beginnings

A Summer of New Beginnings

A heartwarming, feel-good novel, perfect for hopeless romantics

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

'Lisa Hobman has written a sparkling, enchanting romantic comedy, all in the bonniest of settings – I loved it' Lulu Taylor, Sunday Times bestselling author.

The stunning new story from the bestselling author of What Becomes of the Broken Hearted. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.



Meet Zara Bailey, a travel writer paid to cover some of the globe's most luxurious locations. Jetting from wooden huts on stilts in turquoise seas to boutique hotels with roaring fires to 7* penthouse suites with panoramic views of the world's most glamorous cities... Zara knows hers is the definition of a dream job!



So she is seriously shocked to receive her next assignment; Scotland's Northcoast 500 route. By bicycle. Sleeping in a tent so basic it can't remotely be dressed up glamping!



But this could be just the distraction the recently heartbroken Zara needs. No men, no romance, just the breathtakingly rugged Highland scenery. Until she meets croft owner Lachlan Grant, and his black and white Border Collie Bess, that is...

Praise for Lisa Hobman:

'Heartwarming and uplifting' Heidi Swain.



'This is a story to fall in love with, a triumph of love over loss, hope over heartache and ultimately a tale that will lift your spirits and leave you smiling at the end!' Faith Hogan.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
February 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aria
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
4.9
MB

More Books by Lisa Hobman

Wishing Under a Starlit Skye Wishing Under a Starlit Skye
2022
Starting Over At Sunset Cottage Starting Over At Sunset Cottage
2021
Under An Italian Sky Under An Italian Sky
2021
Coming Home to the Highlands Coming Home to the Highlands
2023
Together Under A Snowy Skye Together Under A Snowy Skye
2022
Dreaming Under An Island Skye Dreaming Under An Island Skye
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore
2021
The Highland Lodge Getaway The Highland Lodge Getaway
2023
Healing Hearts at Bumblebee Barn Healing Hearts at Bumblebee Barn
2023
A Scottish Country Escape A Scottish Country Escape
2023
The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea
2019
The Little Gift Shop on the Loch The Little Gift Shop on the Loch
2019