A Tiny Spark

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, A Tiny Spark is a provocative, heart-wrenching debut novel that follows one young woman on a harrowing journey through the darkest parts of love and loss, as she uncovers the truth of her own hidden strength.

Noelle has lost so much. Her parents, her home, herself. Still, she wants to believe in happiness and belonging-she wants to believe in love.

But love has taught her other things, like there are four stages of a bruise. Love has made her an expert at hiding the scars and swallowing her pain. It has ensured that she always has a pocketful of believable excuses ready when people start asking questions. She has learned to lock the strongest parts of herself away for safekeeping. Trapped in an increasingly violent relationship, she has no one left to turn to anymore-her boyfriend has made sure of that.

Everything changes one night when a mysterious, handsome, and confident stranger comes into the bar where she works. He sees something in her she'd all but forgotten. The more he's around, the more she feels those long-buried parts of herself start to flicker to life again. For the first time in a long time, Noelle lets herself imagine a different kind of love. As she begins to question everything that has happened since the death of her parents, she soon discovers that nothing is what it seems.

In A Tiny Spark, Brittney Kreighbaum delivers a bold, twisty, and unforgettable exploration of love, deception, and what it means to survive.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
June 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
237
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elite House Publishing, LLC
SELLER
Ingram DV LLC
SIZE
722.2
KB